Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

201 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JARLINSON M.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was extremely friendly, and very nice. They attended all their patience very quickly and it was an over all amazing experience.
Angela A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Tengo ya varios años con el Dr. Guillen y me siento excelente, nuca eh tenido una queja y todo su equipo de trabajo son excelente las muchachas siempre son bien amable y me ayudan en todo. Le recomiendo a cualquier personal hay doctor Guillen.
Indhira Zahira M.
Submitted 03/22/18
exelente, buen servicio. muy buen doctor. tanto el como su personal complete
Nilsa R.
Submitted 03/22/18
El trato del doctor y el personal es excelente. I love this doctor
Manuel A.
Submitted 03/22/18
En la oficina simpre me brindan un excelente servicio medico y me ayudan en todo, tambien me ayudan con las citas de los especialista y el doctor Guillen siempre esta disponible.
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/17/18
Siempre que voy a toda mis cita salgo bien satisfecha con el doctor y sus trabajadora son siempre bien amable y tratan de ayudarme en todo lo que necesito. El doctor siempre me explica todo sobre mi salud.
Marilou S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Excellente Doctor!!! No lo cambio por nada.
Nisalis D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Buena atencion , totalmente sastifecha con todo personal.
Orlando R.
Submitted 03/17/18
it was nice and berry friendly
Kemil P.
Submitted 03/17/18
the staff is very loving and caring. Dr. Guillen is an excellent Dr. truly cares about his patients well being.
Juan C.
Submitted 03/17/18
La oficina completa da un servicio excelente desde el doctor hasta las recepcionista. Todo son muy buenas persona.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 03/16/18
con la atencion del Dr. Guillen he podido reestablecer mi salud de una manera muy eficiente, he podido liberarme de los Dolores en mis estrmidades inferiors y he vuelto a gozar de in buen animo para vivir de manera placentera.
Lidia N.
Submitted 03/16/18
yo estoy muy satisfecha con mi doctor poque el me da un buen servicio en todos es respetuosos y responsable con sus servicios como doctor.
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Quick, easy and comfortable
Segundo S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Esta es la mejor clinica que e visitado.
Efrain L.
Submitted 03/16/18
Me siento sastifecho con el servicio que me esta brindando el Dr. Guillen aqui en su clinica.
Alvis A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Previoulsy posted a recommendation. However, I mistakenly forgot to mention Dr. Guillen's staff. The ladies are professional, courteous, and helpful!!
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 03/16/18
IT WAS GREAT!
Alvis A.
Submitted 03/16/18
I have had the pleasure of being under Dr. Guillen's care for close to three years now, and could not be more satisfied. I transitioned to Dr. Guillen from a doctor located in midtown off Lexington avenue. I must say that the level of care increased. He is caring, professional, and is extremely interested in coordinating total overall care, not just showing concern for his area of expertise. I have not and would not hesitate in recommending him to others readily.
Rigoberto M.
Submitted 03/16/18
Estoy muy sastifecjo con el doctor, es un excelente doctor amable con los pacient y cumple con todo los requicito que necesitamos.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare