Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

171 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Fausto D.
Submitted 02/02/18
great
Jeremy J.
Submitted 01/12/18
An amazing doctor with excellent bed side manner.
Joshua M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Wonderful doctor and a great staff.
Tomss L.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent trato, todo el personal es muy profecional simpaticos y efficient, Los recommend 100%
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very frenidly
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 01/05/18
Altamente recomendado: excelente profesional, ha sido mi doctor por mas de 10 años y no lo cambiaria por nada. Su estaff es muy responsable, amigable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar.
PRANDY P.
Submitted 12/14/17
Thank you for the great care and great service!
Carmen A.
Submitted 12/13/17
Me encanto el Doctor. Finalmente encontre un doctor que me explica bien todas mis preocupaciones. Lo recomiendo mucho.
Algenis M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Guillen was very professional, pleasant, and was highly knowledgeable. Staff was very helpful and kind. Would highly recommend him.
Samuel B.
Submitted 11/04/17
Very welcoming!!
Kircia J.
Submitted 06/14/17
I am truly blessed to have such an amazing doctor. He is devoted to his patience well being and that's very important for me.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592