Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

214 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra U.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good
Carmen A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Guillen is a great doctor. I recommend this office. The staff are very professional and friendly.
Nancy F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excellent
Laudys H.
Submitted 01/28/21
It was great. The staff is super friendly and the doctor was really nice and helpful. Would totally recommend coming here.
Willie L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Execellent
Domingo D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good timing and care they show
Altagracia B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very good
Jose M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.rafael Guillen was very helpful.
Ramona F.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Guillen is great with elderly patients. My grandma is very stubborn and doesn’t listen to me, or anyone really! Whenever I bring her in for a visit he’s able to gently tell her that she needs to be more cooperative. It makes caring for her so much easier.
Moises G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Es una persona muy professional Lo recomiendo
Luis Frank O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent
John H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Good
Oly O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Guillén is a very good doctor and caring I highly recommend him, his staff are very professional,friendly and thorough.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 01/02/20
It was my first time here, the attention and service were great!!
Yailin R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Guillen is a great doctor.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love coming to Dr. Guillen office, they treat you like family and they sure to find a solution to your problem. They always pick up their phone and if you need to be seen the same day, they will accommodate you. We need more doctors and staff like them
Carlos A.
Submitted 09/06/19
I recommend this clinic 100%.
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Guillen and everything was fine, the clinic is very clean and they are very professional.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent doctor's and the staff are super nice.
Ivette R.
Submitted 08/31/19
First time at Dr Guillen office and I was very pleased with my experience. Took me less than an hour to be seeing and everything went great.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare