Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

199 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love coming to Dr. Guillen office, they treat you like family and they sure to find a solution to your problem. They always pick up their phone and if you need to be seen the same day, they will accommodate you. We need more doctors and staff like them
Carlos A.
Submitted 09/06/19
I recommend this clinic 100%.
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Guillen and everything was fine, the clinic is very clean and they are very professional.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent doctor's and the staff are super nice.
Ivette R.
Submitted 08/31/19
First time at Dr Guillen office and I was very pleased with my experience. Took me less than an hour to be seeing and everything went great.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/30/19
very friendly with a sense of humor, and he cares about my well being
MIRIAM O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great service and the doctor is really good person
Joan G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I been a patient of Dr. Guillen for the past year and i can't complain of anything. I love this clinic.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent doctor always taking care of his patient.
Aneesha C.
Submitted 07/26/19
excellent. Dr guillen makes me feel comfortable always!
Bryant R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Clareth A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick and easy
Gustavo R.
Submitted 07/26/19
100 % satisfied with his services.
Carmenlo P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Guillen is a really nice doctor, always care about his patients.
Fania M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very professional doctor, and his staff are very friendly and nice.
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very caring doctor and staff
Angie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fast and good services
Rosa A.
Submitted 06/13/19
great
Fausto D.
Submitted 06/13/19
excellent
Irma R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very courteous and professional staff and doctor is exceptionally knowledgeable in handling all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to their practice.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare