Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor. Highly Recommend him and his facility. The receptionist and the nurses give great service. Very comfortable to confide and rapid medical concerns. Thank You
SUILAN J.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was an amazing experience with Dr.Rafael Guillen. Very caring, understanding and heartwarming.
LUIS J.
Submitted 04/05/19
IT WAS GOOD
ENRIQUE P.
Submitted 04/04/19
good
JONATHAN J.
Submitted 03/29/19
GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF. ALWAYS AVAILABLE IF NOT IN THE OFFICE CAN TEXT CALL AND WILL RESPOND. AND THEY WONT HAVE YOU WAITING PAST YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME TO SEE YOU.
Raychelle C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Lovely doctor, very informative & very easy to talk to. Was recommended by my family & don't regret becoming Dr.Rafael Guillen's patient one bit!
Ricardo G.
Submitted 03/01/19
My doctor the best he been my doctor since 2004 and gave me life since then love him
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Guillen and his staff are very professional. overall the clinic is great enviroment.
Valentin S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Finally a Doctor who cares about your wellbeing. Excellent courteous service from the staff as well.
Olga Z.
Submitted 02/08/19
great customer service and top of the line medical service
Enid A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, the wait time was a little too long.
Mariel G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Organizados, rapidos y eficientes
Martha Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
its been a great experience coming here the staff is very kind and friendly and the doctor is great
Kim W.
Submitted 02/07/19
it is always a pleasure to come here.
Mario C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great service with the doctor. Very straightforward and very caring towards his patients.
Emily O.
Submitted 02/07/19
Doctor Guillen is a great doctor, very understanding and caring.
Andres R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Ease of use and navigation; provides update of clinical information.
Alexa S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Amazing, listens to his patients.
Justin R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Usually i dont feel very comfortable during any type of visits to hospitals or clinics. I've never really had that form of anxiety when i come here though, its very wierdly calming to the nerves.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592