Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

183 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Angie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fast and good services
Rosa A.
Submitted 06/13/19
great
Fausto D.
Submitted 06/13/19
excellent
Irma R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very courteous and professional staff and doctor is exceptionally knowledgeable in handling all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to their practice.
Hector A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Guillen take spend time with me, he care about my health. The staff is super friendly.
DARRYL F.
Submitted 06/07/19
GREAT
Ashanty M.
Submitted 06/06/19
When you are looking for something always found so fast
JEOFFREY J.
Submitted 06/06/19
GREAT AND EASY EXPERIENCE
KEVIN R.
Submitted 05/31/19
VERRY GREATE EXPERIANCE
HARY G.
Submitted 05/31/19
THE BEST DOCTOR
Andy M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great attentive staff that always have a smile on their faces.
Brian A.
Submitted 05/31/19
The staff at Dr. Guillen's is great!! Exceptional service and the folks there are very pleasant and professional. Highly recommended!!
AMY F.
Submitted 05/17/19
I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH DR. GUILLEN, VERY INFORMATIVE AND DOWN TO EARTH. MAKES YOU FEEL REALLY COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF IS AMAZING AND THERE'S NOT MUCH WAIT TIME. I AM SO GLAD THAT I CHANGED TO THIS OFFICE AND DOCTOR. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
ISABEL R.
Submitted 05/10/19
The office is very clean and nice staff, doctor is very polite
ALEXIS A.
Submitted 05/10/19
PROMPT AND FRIENDLY ALWAYS.
LISAIRA S.
Submitted 05/09/19
DR GUILLEN AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY ATTENTIVE
DAQUAN W.
Submitted 05/09/19
HE IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! HE GETS YOU IN AND OUT BEEN COMING TO HIME FOR 5 YEARS AND HE'S NEVER OVER BOOK A WONDERFUL PLACE TO KEEP ME HEALTHY
Angel M.
Submitted 05/09/19
What can I say other than I love this group. I am treated with great care and respect.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor. Highly Recommend him and his facility. The receptionist and the nurses give great service. Very comfortable to confide and rapid medical concerns. Thank You
SUILAN J.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was an amazing experience with Dr.Rafael Guillen. Very caring, understanding and heartwarming.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592