Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alvis A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Previoulsy posted a recommendation. However, I mistakenly forgot to mention Dr. Guillen's staff. The ladies are professional, courteous, and helpful!!
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 03/16/18
IT WAS GREAT!
Alvis A.
Submitted 03/16/18
I have had the pleasure of being under Dr. Guillen's care for close to three years now, and could not be more satisfied. I transitioned to Dr. Guillen from a doctor located in midtown off Lexington avenue. I must say that the level of care increased. He is caring, professional, and is extremely interested in coordinating total overall care, not just showing concern for his area of expertise. I have not and would not hesitate in recommending him to others readily.
Rigoberto M.
Submitted 03/16/18
Estoy muy sastifecjo con el doctor, es un excelente doctor amable con los pacient y cumple con todo los requicito que necesitamos.
Ana M.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. Guillen is an amazing doctor that I had the privilege to meet a little over three years ago. It is very hard to come by a doctor that takes the time to get to know you, and genuinely cares about your well-being physical as well as emotionally; and he does that and more! Being at his practice is like being around family because that is just how warm and kind he is. I highly recommend him to anyone that is tired of being viewed as another person among many.
Meriam G.
Submitted 03/16/18
muy Buena comunicacion con los paciientes
Felipa A.
Submitted 02/24/18
El doctor Guillen es un excelente medico, siempre que voy a la clinica me atienden muy bien.
Gladys C.
Submitted 02/24/18
Very good doctor.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/24/18
I have been seeing Dr. Guillen for many years. I am very happy with his care and also the care of his staff.
Patria R.
Submitted 02/15/18
Todo el personal es muy atento y amable y siempre me va muy bien en mis visitas.
Cirio S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Muy buen servicio e higiene . Atencion profesional...
JOSE R.
Submitted 02/15/18
La atendencia con el doctor fue de 5 estrella, y me siento sastifecho con la visita de hoy.
Chastidy Q.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Guillen is one of the most professional and caring doctors I have been to. I can always count of him even if I do not have an appointment or need a rushed appointment. You can see the passion for what he does threw the care he gives his patients. Can't leave out the staff. These Ladies are great! All of the ladies are very welcoming and polite. Always there if you need anything.
Ramon C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Me siento bien que el doctor Guillen sea mi medico de cabezerapor que cada ves que requerido de sus servicio me eh sentido satisfecho.
Fausto D.
Submitted 02/02/18
great
Jeremy J.
Submitted 01/12/18
An amazing doctor with excellent bed side manner.
Joshua M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Wonderful doctor and a great staff.
Tomss L.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent trato, todo el personal es muy profecional simpaticos y efficient, Los recommend 100%
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very frenidly
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 01/05/18
Altamente recomendado: excelente profesional, ha sido mi doctor por mas de 10 años y no lo cambiaria por nada. Su estaff es muy responsable, amigable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592