Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

183 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anarelis D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Fue muy buena la visita al doctor porque fue muy positiva.
Domingo M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Is very professional and helpful. I been attending my appointment and my way of life been improving a 100% percent.
JARLINSON M.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was extremely friendly, and very nice. They attended all their patience very quickly and it was an over all amazing experience.
Angela A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Tengo ya varios años con el Dr. Guillen y me siento excelente, nuca eh tenido una queja y todo su equipo de trabajo son excelente las muchachas siempre son bien amable y me ayudan en todo. Le recomiendo a cualquier personal hay doctor Guillen.
Indhira Zahira M.
Submitted 03/22/18
exelente, buen servicio. muy buen doctor. tanto el como su personal complete
Nilsa R.
Submitted 03/22/18
El trato del doctor y el personal es excelente. I love this doctor
Manuel A.
Submitted 03/22/18
En la oficina simpre me brindan un excelente servicio medico y me ayudan en todo, tambien me ayudan con las citas de los especialista y el doctor Guillen siempre esta disponible.
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/17/18
Siempre que voy a toda mis cita salgo bien satisfecha con el doctor y sus trabajadora son siempre bien amable y tratan de ayudarme en todo lo que necesito. El doctor siempre me explica todo sobre mi salud.
Marilou S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Excellente Doctor!!! No lo cambio por nada.
Nisalis D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Buena atencion , totalmente sastifecha con todo personal.
Orlando R.
Submitted 03/17/18
it was nice and berry friendly
Kemil P.
Submitted 03/17/18
the staff is very loving and caring. Dr. Guillen is an excellent Dr. truly cares about his patients well being.
Juan C.
Submitted 03/17/18
La oficina completa da un servicio excelente desde el doctor hasta las recepcionista. Todo son muy buenas persona.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 03/16/18
con la atencion del Dr. Guillen he podido reestablecer mi salud de una manera muy eficiente, he podido liberarme de los Dolores en mis estrmidades inferiors y he vuelto a gozar de in buen animo para vivir de manera placentera.
Lidia N.
Submitted 03/16/18
yo estoy muy satisfecha con mi doctor poque el me da un buen servicio en todos es respetuosos y responsable con sus servicios como doctor.
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Quick, easy and comfortable
Segundo S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Esta es la mejor clinica que e visitado.
Efrain L.
Submitted 03/16/18
Me siento sastifecho con el servicio que me esta brindando el Dr. Guillen aqui en su clinica.
Alvis A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Previoulsy posted a recommendation. However, I mistakenly forgot to mention Dr. Guillen's staff. The ladies are professional, courteous, and helpful!!
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 03/16/18
IT WAS GREAT!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592