Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lillian D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr Guillen is extremely personable and compassionate. He cam out to the waiting room himself, shook everyone's hand, and apologized for the wait time! Great customer service.
Felipe C.
Submitted 03/24/18
En esta oficina medica eh tenido un buen trato muy bueno. El staff del doctor son muy buenas persona.
Anarelis D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Fue muy buena la visita al doctor porque fue muy positiva.
Domingo M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Is very professional and helpful. I been attending my appointment and my way of life been improving a 100% percent.
JARLINSON M.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was extremely friendly, and very nice. They attended all their patience very quickly and it was an over all amazing experience.
Angela A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Tengo ya varios años con el Dr. Guillen y me siento excelente, nuca eh tenido una queja y todo su equipo de trabajo son excelente las muchachas siempre son bien amable y me ayudan en todo. Le recomiendo a cualquier personal hay doctor Guillen.
Indhira Zahira M.
Submitted 03/22/18
exelente, buen servicio. muy buen doctor. tanto el como su personal complete
Nilsa R.
Submitted 03/22/18
El trato del doctor y el personal es excelente. I love this doctor
Manuel A.
Submitted 03/22/18
En la oficina simpre me brindan un excelente servicio medico y me ayudan en todo, tambien me ayudan con las citas de los especialista y el doctor Guillen siempre esta disponible.
Rosa C.
Submitted 03/17/18
Siempre que voy a toda mis cita salgo bien satisfecha con el doctor y sus trabajadora son siempre bien amable y tratan de ayudarme en todo lo que necesito. El doctor siempre me explica todo sobre mi salud.
Marilou S.
Submitted 03/17/18
Excellente Doctor!!! No lo cambio por nada.
Nisalis D.
Submitted 03/17/18
Buena atencion , totalmente sastifecha con todo personal.
Orlando R.
Submitted 03/17/18
it was nice and berry friendly
Kemil P.
Submitted 03/17/18
the staff is very loving and caring. Dr. Guillen is an excellent Dr. truly cares about his patients well being.
Juan C.
Submitted 03/17/18
La oficina completa da un servicio excelente desde el doctor hasta las recepcionista. Todo son muy buenas persona.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 03/16/18
con la atencion del Dr. Guillen he podido reestablecer mi salud de una manera muy eficiente, he podido liberarme de los Dolores en mis estrmidades inferiors y he vuelto a gozar de in buen animo para vivir de manera placentera.
Lidia N.
Submitted 03/16/18
yo estoy muy satisfecha con mi doctor poque el me da un buen servicio en todos es respetuosos y responsable con sus servicios como doctor.
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Quick, easy and comfortable
Segundo S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Esta es la mejor clinica que e visitado.
Efrain L.
Submitted 03/16/18
Me siento sastifecho con el servicio que me esta brindando el Dr. Guillen aqui en su clinica.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592