Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

199 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT ROCHE R.
Submitted 04/07/18
TODAS MUY BUENAS NO TENGO QUEJAS
Erika M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Guillen is always amazing.
César F.
Submitted 04/07/18
It is always a pleasure and a privilege to visit Dr. Guillen's office. Dr. Guillen and his staff are the best professionally: you feel appreciated and respected.
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Exelente!
Juan B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Es una experiencia muy recorfortante, para mi excelente.
OLGA R.
Submitted 04/06/18
me siento muy bien con este oficina
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/06/18
very helpful regarding my health questions
Madeline A.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great Doctor!.
Noemi R.
Submitted 04/06/18
Best doctor in the bronx
Jarrett M.
Submitted 04/06/18
I think this office is incredible. The staff is friendly, customer service rocks! Dr.Guillen is the best doctor i've had in a long time and i always feel that my needs/concerns are attended to with the same amount of urgency i present them with. I hope that i can stay a patient for a long time.
India M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Guillen and his staff are fantastic. They are always so warm and welcoming, while always remaining prompt and professional. It is always a pleasure to see them and i feel assured and confident in my care after any visit.
Nubianna N.
Submitted 04/06/18
me gusta como el doctor me atiende ademas es hispano como uno
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 04/06/18
excelent doctor
HENRY M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Un doctor con vocación de servicios. Muy buen trato al paciente, excelente relaciones humanas por parte del personal.
Jesus A.
Submitted 04/06/18
quiero dejar saber lo agradesido q me siento por el doctor rafael guillen por exelente doctor amigo y un gran profesional deceo todo lo mejor para el y su familia amen dios siempre lo proteja
Fidel V.
Submitted 04/05/18
exellent
Angel R.
Submitted 04/05/18
very friendly explained everything very clearly don't like going to the doctor but felted very comfortable its changed my prospected on going to the doctor i highly recommend the Dr. Guillen to anyone looking for a doctor
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/05/18
dr.gullien service was great and his staff were wonderful and very respectful
Carlos A.
Submitted 04/05/18
very productive and helpful place the staff and doctor Guillen are great always help me in my situation when i'm sick always give great advice
David M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Fast and satisfied
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare