Rafael A. Guillen, MD

Internist located in Bronx, NY

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rosaida R.
Submitted 03/29/18
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Guillen's office. The receptionists, the nurses and the doctor show respect, love and care for all the patients. I'm always satisfied with the treatment I receive because the doctor and the girls not only care about my health, but also about my personal and emotional growth. Thank you so much for all that you do for me.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Guillen's expertise, professionalism, and most importantly, his compassion are beyond words ... as is his team. Their care, treatment, and attention for our family makes this practice our medical home! We're truly fortunate to be in Dr. Guillen's care. You'll be too.
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/29/18
El mejor doctor que es tenido en mi vida.
Troy D.
Submitted 03/29/18
not only did i enjoy my visit one of the greatest thing about this office your treated like you family. I drive all the way from newton , Nj which is about 2 hours away.
Vave Venjie M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly and courteous staff...but I had to wait a little bit, though. I loved and like Dr. G (Guillen), he makes me feel at ease and honest with my medical condition.
Yris M.
Submitted 03/29/18
EXSELENTE
Shakira C.
Submitted 03/29/18
:)
Melissa E.
Submitted 03/29/18
I never been to a Dr. office such as this. Everyone is so professional and friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are in good health. The Dr. Guillen takes his time in order to find the best solution and he makes himself available via telephone if not in the office.
Wilfredo I.
Submitted 03/29/18
muy buena
Gilberto P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent service at all times. Doctor Guillen and staff are always focus on patients needs. Highly recommend his services.
Eric L.
Submitted 03/29/18
son bien amables .La atecion 100% buena
Marcia M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Excelente servicio, todos son muy amables .
Lillian D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr Guillen is extremely personable and compassionate. He cam out to the waiting room himself, shook everyone's hand, and apologized for the wait time! Great customer service.
Felipe C.
Submitted 03/24/18
En esta oficina medica eh tenido un buen trato muy bueno. El staff del doctor son muy buenas persona.
Anarelis D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Fue muy buena la visita al doctor porque fue muy positiva.
Domingo M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Is very professional and helpful. I been attending my appointment and my way of life been improving a 100% percent.
JARLINSON M.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was extremely friendly, and very nice. They attended all their patience very quickly and it was an over all amazing experience.
Angela A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Tengo ya varios años con el Dr. Guillen y me siento excelente, nuca eh tenido una queja y todo su equipo de trabajo son excelente las muchachas siempre son bien amable y me ayudan en todo. Le recomiendo a cualquier personal hay doctor Guillen.
Indhira Zahira M.
Submitted 03/22/18
exelente, buen servicio. muy buen doctor. tanto el como su personal complete
Nilsa R.
Submitted 03/22/18
El trato del doctor y el personal es excelente. I love this doctor
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592