Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eiga R.
Submitted 03/30/18
todo exelente gracias buen doctor y buena persona.
Ralph G.
Submitted 03/30/18
always good!
Juan Fco. R.
Submitted 03/30/18
definitivamente ojala pudieramos contar todos los humanos con el cuidado y las atenciones del dr . Rafael Guillen como medico es un verdadero instrumento de Dios
Yesenia P.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great doctor very understanding and concern of patient's health. I really recommend the doctor and the receptionist very welcoming.
Socorro H.
Submitted 03/30/18
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY VISIT.
Rafael V.
Submitted 03/30/18
mi experiencia con mi proveedor de salud es excelente, sobre todo por la manera de comunicarse. las informaciones son claras y precisas.
Lorenza T.
Submitted 03/30/18
me siemto muy sastifecha con trato muy buen medico los recomiendo yeguen donde el ok
Debra S.
Submitted 03/29/18
A place to be cared for. More than just a visit to the Doctor, Dr Guillen and his team does all it takes to ensure that you are well. The service is team is efficient and personal, Dr Guillen is professional and caring, and he gives you the most precious gift of time and attention.
Rosaida R.
Submitted 03/29/18
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Guillen's office. The receptionists, the nurses and the doctor show respect, love and care for all the patients. I'm always satisfied with the treatment I receive because the doctor and the girls not only care about my health, but also about my personal and emotional growth. Thank you so much for all that you do for me.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Guillen's expertise, professionalism, and most importantly, his compassion are beyond words ... as is his team. Their care, treatment, and attention for our family makes this practice our medical home! We're truly fortunate to be in Dr. Guillen's care. You'll be too.
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/29/18
El mejor doctor que es tenido en mi vida.
Troy D.
Submitted 03/29/18
not only did i enjoy my visit one of the greatest thing about this office your treated like you family. I drive all the way from newton , Nj which is about 2 hours away.
Vave Venjie M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly and courteous staff...but I had to wait a little bit, though. I loved and like Dr. G (Guillen), he makes me feel at ease and honest with my medical condition.
Yris M.
Submitted 03/29/18
EXSELENTE
Shakira C.
Submitted 03/29/18
:)
Melissa E.
Submitted 03/29/18
I never been to a Dr. office such as this. Everyone is so professional and friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are in good health. The Dr. Guillen takes his time in order to find the best solution and he makes himself available via telephone if not in the office.
Wilfredo I.
Submitted 03/29/18
muy buena
Gilberto P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent service at all times. Doctor Guillen and staff are always focus on patients needs. Highly recommend his services.
Eric L.
Submitted 03/29/18
son bien amables .La atecion 100% buena
Marcia M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Excelente servicio, todos son muy amables .
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592