Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jesus A.
Submitted 04/06/18
quiero dejar saber lo agradesido q me siento por el doctor rafael guillen por exelente doctor amigo y un gran profesional deceo todo lo mejor para el y su familia amen dios siempre lo proteja
Fidel V.
Submitted 04/05/18
exellent
Angel R.
Submitted 04/05/18
very friendly explained everything very clearly don't like going to the doctor but felted very comfortable its changed my prospected on going to the doctor i highly recommend the Dr. Guillen to anyone looking for a doctor
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/05/18
dr.gullien service was great and his staff were wonderful and very respectful
Carlos A.
Submitted 04/05/18
very productive and helpful place the staff and doctor Guillen are great always help me in my situation when i'm sick always give great advice
David M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Fast and satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very clean office, polite reception staff and patient, concerned, and informative doctor. Glad I switched to this office!
Iris Z.
Submitted 04/05/18
Estoy muy satisfecha con la atencion del Dr. Guillen
MIGUEL A.
Submitted 04/05/18
GREAT
Dora N.
Submitted 03/31/18
I like coming to see Dr.G. the staff is always kind and caring. they work with your schedule which is important for me. Dr.G is always very professional and keeps it 100%
Luis C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Mi experiencia con el doctor guillen y todo su personal a sido excelente, siempre me ayudan en todo lo quen necesito saber sobre mi salud.
Mariely S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Amazing Doctor and staff
Vicente F.
Submitted 03/31/18
Great Doctor and staff, my experience in this office has been excellent.
EMY M.
Submitted 03/31/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS ALWAYS HELP ME WITH ALL MY HEALTH PROBLEMS, AND I DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG TO GET AN APPT. I REALLY LIKE HIM AS A DOCTOR AND ALSO HIS STAFF ARE VERY KIND.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Nice crew and berry helpful pleople
Abraham C.
Submitted 03/31/18
I enjoy coming to this office , everyone here is very professional and nice .
Elvin R.
Submitted 03/30/18
mucha ayuda
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/30/18
very helpful. I felt like I was talking to one of my older friends insted of my doctor, i felt really confortable.
Yzamar B.
Submitted 03/30/18
He was very helpful. He motivated me to keep going with my weight loss journey. Took the time to listen to my concerns and advise on how best to solve my problems. It was overall a great visit.
Clever R.
Submitted 03/30/18
excelent
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592