Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

199 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYERIN M.
Submitted 05/03/18
EVERYONE REALLY FRIENDLY ALWAYS ON TIME ON MY APPOIMENTS
BARUCH S.
Submitted 05/03/18
INFORMATIVE, FRIENDLY, OVERALL SATISFYING...
Jhovani M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Exelente doctor y muy honesto.
Avelina N.
Submitted 04/27/18
Amazing welcoming staff, courteous and professional. Quick check in. Amazing follow-up, reminders and appointment scheduling. Staff will return calls almost immediately for any of your needs. Top notch services and Dr. Guillen is the absolute expert & wonderful Doctor and professional in the field.
Rolando B.
Submitted 04/27/18
was good and i satisfait
Juan G.
Submitted 04/14/18
good medical attention.
Claribel F.
Submitted 04/14/18
me gusto mucho todo
Luis Frank O.
Submitted 04/14/18
exelente profecional
Edgar C.
Submitted 04/14/18
La vista estaba bien. El doctor me trato perfecto.
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 04/13/18
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGE STAFF. BEST STAFF AND DOCTOR EVER!!
MARIA R D.
Submitted 04/13/18
muy buen servicio de parte del doctor y de las asistentes, lo recomiendo a todos.
Rolando P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Siempre que vengo a la oficina me atienden muy bien.
Jaime G.
Submitted 04/12/18
great doctor
CARMEN P.
Submitted 04/12/18
EVERYONE HERE IS AWESOME. DR. GUILLEN IS VERY ATTENTIVE.
Roza V.
Submitted 04/12/18
Amazing and personable treatment from Dr. Guillen and all his staff!
Tashawyna R.
Submitted 04/12/18
the doctor was very concerned with my health. he answered all my questions
MARIANA C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excelente atencion de todo el personal
Nathan L.
Submitted 04/12/18
I found a new Medical Home . Dr and staff were wonderful
Ivelisse S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Guillen is very attentive. He takes his time to understand the patient and the medical issues and always follows up. He is a great doctor and his staff is top notch as well.
Jairo C.
Submitted 04/07/18
Es un excelente doctor, estoy muy satisfecho en la forma que me atiende. Del 1 hay 100 todo es perfecto.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare