Rafael A. Guillen, MD

Internist located in Bronx, NY

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
MIGUEL A.
Submitted 04/05/18
GREAT
Dora N.
Submitted 03/31/18
I like coming to see Dr.G. the staff is always kind and caring. they work with your schedule which is important for me. Dr.G is always very professional and keeps it 100%
Luis C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Mi experiencia con el doctor guillen y todo su personal a sido excelente, siempre me ayudan en todo lo quen necesito saber sobre mi salud.
Mariely S.
Submitted 03/31/18
Amazing Doctor and staff
Vicente F.
Submitted 03/31/18
Great Doctor and staff, my experience in this office has been excellent.
EMY M.
Submitted 03/31/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS ALWAYS HELP ME WITH ALL MY HEALTH PROBLEMS, AND I DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG TO GET AN APPT. I REALLY LIKE HIM AS A DOCTOR AND ALSO HIS STAFF ARE VERY KIND.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 03/31/18
Nice crew and berry helpful pleople
Abraham C.
Submitted 03/31/18
I enjoy coming to this office , everyone here is very professional and nice .
Elvin R.
Submitted 03/30/18
mucha ayuda
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/30/18
very helpful. I felt like I was talking to one of my older friends insted of my doctor, i felt really confortable.
Yzamar B.
Submitted 03/30/18
He was very helpful. He motivated me to keep going with my weight loss journey. Took the time to listen to my concerns and advise on how best to solve my problems. It was overall a great visit.
Clever R.
Submitted 03/30/18
excelent
Eiga R.
Submitted 03/30/18
todo exelente gracias buen doctor y buena persona.
Ralph G.
Submitted 03/30/18
always good!
Juan Fco. R.
Submitted 03/30/18
definitivamente ojala pudieramos contar todos los humanos con el cuidado y las atenciones del dr . Rafael Guillen como medico es un verdadero instrumento de Dios
Yesenia P.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great doctor very understanding and concern of patient's health. I really recommend the doctor and the receptionist very welcoming.
Socorro H.
Submitted 03/30/18
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY VISIT.
Rafael V.
Submitted 03/30/18
mi experiencia con mi proveedor de salud es excelente, sobre todo por la manera de comunicarse. las informaciones son claras y precisas.
Lorenza T.
Submitted 03/30/18
me siemto muy sastifecha con trato muy buen medico los recomiendo yeguen donde el ok
Debra S.
Submitted 03/29/18
A place to be cared for. More than just a visit to the Doctor, Dr Guillen and his team does all it takes to ensure that you are well. The service is team is efficient and personal, Dr Guillen is professional and caring, and he gives you the most precious gift of time and attention.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592