Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Roza V.
Submitted 04/12/18
Amazing and personable treatment from Dr. Guillen and all his staff!
Tashawyna R.
Submitted 04/12/18
the doctor was very concerned with my health. he answered all my questions
MARIANA C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excelente atencion de todo el personal
Nathan L.
Submitted 04/12/18
I found a new Medical Home . Dr and staff were wonderful
Ivelisse S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Guillen is very attentive. He takes his time to understand the patient and the medical issues and always follows up. He is a great doctor and his staff is top notch as well.
Jairo C.
Submitted 04/07/18
Es un excelente doctor, estoy muy satisfecho en la forma que me atiende. Del 1 hay 100 todo es perfecto.
ROBERT ROCHE R.
Submitted 04/07/18
TODAS MUY BUENAS NO TENGO QUEJAS
Erika M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Guillen is always amazing.
César F.
Submitted 04/07/18
It is always a pleasure and a privilege to visit Dr. Guillen's office. Dr. Guillen and his staff are the best professionally: you feel appreciated and respected.
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Exelente!
Juan B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Es una experiencia muy recorfortante, para mi excelente.
OLGA R.
Submitted 04/06/18
me siento muy bien con este oficina
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/06/18
very helpful regarding my health questions
Madeline A.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great Doctor!.
Noemi R.
Submitted 04/06/18
Best doctor in the bronx
Jarrett M.
Submitted 04/06/18
I think this office is incredible. The staff is friendly, customer service rocks! Dr.Guillen is the best doctor i've had in a long time and i always feel that my needs/concerns are attended to with the same amount of urgency i present them with. I hope that i can stay a patient for a long time.
India M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Guillen and his staff are fantastic. They are always so warm and welcoming, while always remaining prompt and professional. It is always a pleasure to see them and i feel assured and confident in my care after any visit.
Nubianna N.
Submitted 04/06/18
me gusta como el doctor me atiende ademas es hispano como uno
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 04/06/18
excelent doctor
HENRY M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Un doctor con vocación de servicios. Muy buen trato al paciente, excelente relaciones humanas por parte del personal.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592