Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

183 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Caridad F.
Submitted 05/11/18
Muy buena experiencia con el doctor y sus asistentes.
NEFTALI M.
Submitted 05/11/18
MUY BIEN ATENDIDO Y SASTIFECHO
Judith A.
Submitted 05/10/18
Es un placer el venir a mis citas medicas por sus buenos servicios y atenciones del doctor Guillen y su personal.
DILCIA D.
Submitted 05/10/18
exelente en todos los sentidos tanto el doctor como sus secretarias estoy feliz con ellos aqui de verdad se preocupan por mi salud
MAYERIN M.
Submitted 05/03/18
EVERYONE REALLY FRIENDLY ALWAYS ON TIME ON MY APPOIMENTS
BARUCH S.
Submitted 05/03/18
INFORMATIVE, FRIENDLY, OVERALL SATISFYING...
Jhovani M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Exelente doctor y muy honesto.
Avelina N.
Submitted 04/27/18
Amazing welcoming staff, courteous and professional. Quick check in. Amazing follow-up, reminders and appointment scheduling. Staff will return calls almost immediately for any of your needs. Top notch services and Dr. Guillen is the absolute expert & wonderful Doctor and professional in the field.
Rolando B.
Submitted 04/27/18
was good and i satisfait
Juan G.
Submitted 04/14/18
good medical attention.
Claribel F.
Submitted 04/14/18
me gusto mucho todo
Luis Frank O.
Submitted 04/14/18
exelente profecional
Edgar C.
Submitted 04/14/18
La vista estaba bien. El doctor me trato perfecto.
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 04/13/18
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGE STAFF. BEST STAFF AND DOCTOR EVER!!
MARIA R D.
Submitted 04/13/18
muy buen servicio de parte del doctor y de las asistentes, lo recomiendo a todos.
Rolando P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Siempre que vengo a la oficina me atienden muy bien.
Jaime G.
Submitted 04/12/18
great doctor
CARMEN P.
Submitted 04/12/18
EVERYONE HERE IS AWESOME. DR. GUILLEN IS VERY ATTENTIVE.
Roza V.
Submitted 04/12/18
Amazing and personable treatment from Dr. Guillen and all his staff!
Tashawyna R.
Submitted 04/12/18
the doctor was very concerned with my health. he answered all my questions
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592