Rafael A. Guillen, MD

Internist located in Bronx, NY

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
César F.
Submitted 04/07/18
It is always a pleasure and a privilege to visit Dr. Guillen's office. Dr. Guillen and his staff are the best professionally: you feel appreciated and respected.
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Exelente!
Juan B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Es una experiencia muy recorfortante, para mi excelente.
OLGA R.
Submitted 04/06/18
me siento muy bien con este oficina
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/06/18
very helpful regarding my health questions
Madeline A.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great Doctor!.
Noemi R.
Submitted 04/06/18
Best doctor in the bronx
Jarrett M.
Submitted 04/06/18
I think this office is incredible. The staff is friendly, customer service rocks! Dr.Guillen is the best doctor i've had in a long time and i always feel that my needs/concerns are attended to with the same amount of urgency i present them with. I hope that i can stay a patient for a long time.
India M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Guillen and his staff are fantastic. They are always so warm and welcoming, while always remaining prompt and professional. It is always a pleasure to see them and i feel assured and confident in my care after any visit.
Nubianna N.
Submitted 04/06/18
me gusta como el doctor me atiende ademas es hispano como uno
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 04/06/18
excelent doctor
HENRY M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Un doctor con vocación de servicios. Muy buen trato al paciente, excelente relaciones humanas por parte del personal.
Jesus A.
Submitted 04/06/18
quiero dejar saber lo agradesido q me siento por el doctor rafael guillen por exelente doctor amigo y un gran profesional deceo todo lo mejor para el y su familia amen dios siempre lo proteja
Fidel V.
Submitted 04/05/18
exellent
Angel R.
Submitted 04/05/18
very friendly explained everything very clearly don't like going to the doctor but felted very comfortable its changed my prospected on going to the doctor i highly recommend the Dr. Guillen to anyone looking for a doctor
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/05/18
dr.gullien service was great and his staff were wonderful and very respectful
Carlos A.
Submitted 04/05/18
very productive and helpful place the staff and doctor Guillen are great always help me in my situation when i'm sick always give great advice
David M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Fast and satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very clean office, polite reception staff and patient, concerned, and informative doctor. Glad I switched to this office!
Iris Z.
Submitted 04/05/18
Estoy muy satisfecha con la atencion del Dr. Guillen
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592