Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

183 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Emily R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very Pleased!
JAIMIE H.
Submitted 11/08/18
PROMPT, PLEASANT AND ACCURATE.
Angel M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Love this doctor and his staff. Always courteous, freindly and respectful of appointment times. Couldn't sa enough good things. Glad I'm a patient.
LEOPOLDO R.
Submitted 10/25/18
My appt. was on time, the stuff very professional and the doctor was very professional the whole time. Ill definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends
Emmanuel F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Excellent staff all around great service
Amy S.
Submitted 10/06/18
I have been seeing Dr. Guillen for many years. I always receive great quality of care. The staff is always polite and welcoming.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/06/18
AWSOME!!!
Yanela T.
Submitted 10/05/18
I love the office as well as the staff. Every time I come here I feel like I`m around family. Dr. Guillen has been the best doctor I had been treated with.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/05/18
The staff is absolutely amazing. Dr. G takes his time and I felt like for the first time in years I was actually listened to. He took his time to hear my concerns and did not rush through his explanations. The Assistants are wonderful and extremeley helpful as well. The experience has been fantastic!
Nilsa R.
Submitted 09/28/18
i love the service, the doctor and staff are aamzing.
Daniell G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Guillen is amazing as well as his staff. They make you feel like family. He is the best doctor ever.
Frank P.
Submitted 09/27/18
Not only am I getting a good reccomendation to solutions pertaining to my issues, but the staff are also open to conversations as well while I'm here. Pretty relaxing experience so far, especially with the information on improving one's health.
Carmen T.
Submitted 08/16/18
great with doctor quillen.
JULIANA E.
Submitted 08/16/18
was good!
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/30/18
SE UN BUEN DOCTOR
Luis B.
Submitted 06/16/18
super atentos, un personal muy amable, con una sola palabra describiria y es, perfecto..
Giselle M.
Submitted 06/16/18
El doctor Guillen es un excelente medico.
David N.
Submitted 06/15/18
Estoy bien satisfecho.
MASIEL A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Mi experiencia a sido excelente con el doctor.
Melissa D.
Submitted 05/12/18
I always have a great experience at the clinic with the doctor and the staff.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592