Rafael A. Guillen, MD

Internist located in Bronx, NY

157 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jhovani M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Exelente doctor y muy honesto.
Avelina N.
Submitted 04/27/18
Amazing welcoming staff, courteous and professional. Quick check in. Amazing follow-up, reminders and appointment scheduling. Staff will return calls almost immediately for any of your needs. Top notch services and Dr. Guillen is the absolute expert & wonderful Doctor and professional in the field.
Rolando B.
Submitted 04/27/18
was good and i satisfait
Juan G.
Submitted 04/14/18
good medical attention.
Claribel F.
Submitted 04/14/18
me gusto mucho todo
Luis Frank O.
Submitted 04/14/18
exelente profecional
Edgar C.
Submitted 04/14/18
La vista estaba bien. El doctor me trato perfecto.
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 04/13/18
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGE STAFF. BEST STAFF AND DOCTOR EVER!!
MARIA R D.
Submitted 04/13/18
muy buen servicio de parte del doctor y de las asistentes, lo recomiendo a todos.
Rolando P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Siempre que vengo a la oficina me atienden muy bien.
Jaime G.
Submitted 04/12/18
great doctor
CARMEN P.
Submitted 04/12/18
EVERYONE HERE IS AWESOME. DR. GUILLEN IS VERY ATTENTIVE.
Roza V.
Submitted 04/12/18
Amazing and personable treatment from Dr. Guillen and all his staff!
Tashawyna R.
Submitted 04/12/18
the doctor was very concerned with my health. he answered all my questions
MARIANA C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excelente atencion de todo el personal
Nathan L.
Submitted 04/12/18
I found a new Medical Home . Dr and staff were wonderful
Ivelisse S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Guillen is very attentive. He takes his time to understand the patient and the medical issues and always follows up. He is a great doctor and his staff is top notch as well.
Jairo C.
Submitted 04/07/18
Es un excelente doctor, estoy muy satisfecho en la forma que me atiende. Del 1 hay 100 todo es perfecto.
ROBERT ROCHE R.
Submitted 04/07/18
TODAS MUY BUENAS NO TENGO QUEJAS
Erika M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Guillen is always amazing.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592