Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
MASIEL A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Mi experiencia a sido excelente con el doctor.
Melissa D.
Submitted 05/12/18
I always have a great experience at the clinic with the doctor and the staff.
Caridad F.
Submitted 05/11/18
Muy buena experiencia con el doctor y sus asistentes.
NEFTALI M.
Submitted 05/11/18
MUY BIEN ATENDIDO Y SASTIFECHO
Judith A.
Submitted 05/10/18
Es un placer el venir a mis citas medicas por sus buenos servicios y atenciones del doctor Guillen y su personal.
DILCIA D.
Submitted 05/10/18
exelente en todos los sentidos tanto el doctor como sus secretarias estoy feliz con ellos aqui de verdad se preocupan por mi salud
MAYERIN M.
Submitted 05/03/18
EVERYONE REALLY FRIENDLY ALWAYS ON TIME ON MY APPOIMENTS
BARUCH S.
Submitted 05/03/18
INFORMATIVE, FRIENDLY, OVERALL SATISFYING...
Jhovani M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Exelente doctor y muy honesto.
Avelina N.
Submitted 04/27/18
Amazing welcoming staff, courteous and professional. Quick check in. Amazing follow-up, reminders and appointment scheduling. Staff will return calls almost immediately for any of your needs. Top notch services and Dr. Guillen is the absolute expert & wonderful Doctor and professional in the field.
Rolando B.
Submitted 04/27/18
was good and i satisfait
Juan G.
Submitted 04/14/18
good medical attention.
Claribel F.
Submitted 04/14/18
me gusto mucho todo
Luis Frank O.
Submitted 04/14/18
exelente profecional
Edgar C.
Submitted 04/14/18
La vista estaba bien. El doctor me trato perfecto.
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 04/13/18
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGE STAFF. BEST STAFF AND DOCTOR EVER!!
MARIA R D.
Submitted 04/13/18
muy buen servicio de parte del doctor y de las asistentes, lo recomiendo a todos.
Rolando P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Siempre que vengo a la oficina me atienden muy bien.
Jaime G.
Submitted 04/12/18
great doctor
CARMEN P.
Submitted 04/12/18
EVERYONE HERE IS AWESOME. DR. GUILLEN IS VERY ATTENTIVE.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592