Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

199 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo G.
Submitted 03/01/19
My doctor the best he been my doctor since 2004 and gave me life since then love him
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Guillen and his staff are very professional. overall the clinic is great enviroment.
Valentin S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Finally a Doctor who cares about your wellbeing. Excellent courteous service from the staff as well.
Olga Z.
Submitted 02/08/19
great customer service and top of the line medical service
Enid A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, the wait time was a little too long.
Mariel G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Organizados, rapidos y eficientes
Martha Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
its been a great experience coming here the staff is very kind and friendly and the doctor is great
Kim W.
Submitted 02/07/19
it is always a pleasure to come here.
Mario C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great service with the doctor. Very straightforward and very caring towards his patients.
Emily O.
Submitted 02/07/19
Doctor Guillen is a great doctor, very understanding and caring.
Andres R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Ease of use and navigation; provides update of clinical information.
Alexa S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Amazing, listens to his patients.
Justin R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Usually i dont feel very comfortable during any type of visits to hospitals or clinics. I've never really had that form of anxiety when i come here though, its very wierdly calming to the nerves.
Jeremy J.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great Doctor. Listened to my every complaint and addressed them all.
Juny C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Guillen is a great doctor who cares about his patients. I love the office environment and all his personnel.
Emily R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very Pleased!
JAIMIE H.
Submitted 11/08/18
PROMPT, PLEASANT AND ACCURATE.
Angel M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Love this doctor and his staff. Always courteous, freindly and respectful of appointment times. Couldn't sa enough good things. Glad I'm a patient.
LEOPOLDO R.
Submitted 10/25/18
My appt. was on time, the stuff very professional and the doctor was very professional the whole time. Ill definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare