Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cirio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Muy buen servicio e higiene . Atencion profesional...
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
La atendencia con el doctor fue de 5 estrella, y me siento sastifecho con la visita de hoy.
Chastidy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Guillen is one of the most professional and caring doctors I have been to. I can always count of him even if I do not have an appointment or need a rushed appointment. You can see the passion for what he does threw the care he gives his patients. Can't leave out the staff. These Ladies are great! All of the ladies are very welcoming and polite. Always there if you need anything.
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Me siento bien que el doctor Guillen sea mi medico de cabezerapor que cada ves que requerido de sus servicio me eh sentido satisfecho.
Fausto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
great
Jeremy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
An amazing doctor with excellent bed side manner.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Wonderful doctor and a great staff.
Tomss L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent trato, todo el personal es muy profecional simpaticos y efficient, Los recommend 100%
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Very frenidly
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Altamente recomendado: excelente profesional, ha sido mi doctor por mas de 10 años y no lo cambiaria por nada. Su estaff es muy responsable, amigable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar.
PRANDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
Thank you for the great care and great service!
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
Me encanto el Doctor. Finalmente encontre un doctor que me explica bien todas mis preocupaciones. Lo recomiendo mucho.
Algenis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Guillen was very professional, pleasant, and was highly knowledgeable. Staff was very helpful and kind. Would highly recommend him.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/17
Very welcoming!!
Kircia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
I am truly blessed to have such an amazing doctor. He is devoted to his patience well being and that's very important for me.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare