Testimonials & Reviews

Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
El mejor doctor que es tenido en mi vida.
Troy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
not only did i enjoy my visit one of the greatest thing about this office your treated like you family. I drive all the way from newton , Nj which is about 2 hours away.
Vave Venjie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly and courteous staff...but I had to wait a little bit, though. I loved and like Dr. G (Guillen), he makes me feel at ease and honest with my medical condition.
Yris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
EXSELENTE
Shakira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
:)
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
I never been to a Dr. office such as this. Everyone is so professional and friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are in good health. The Dr. Guillen takes his time in order to find the best solution and he makes himself available via telephone if not in the office.
Wilfredo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
muy buena
Gilberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Excellent service at all times. Doctor Guillen and staff are always focus on patients needs. Highly recommend his services.
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
son bien amables .La atecion 100% buena
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Excelente servicio, todos son muy amables .
Lillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr Guillen is extremely personable and compassionate. He cam out to the waiting room himself, shook everyone's hand, and apologized for the wait time! Great customer service.
Felipe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
En esta oficina medica eh tenido un buen trato muy bueno. El staff del doctor son muy buenas persona.
Anarelis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Fue muy buena la visita al doctor porque fue muy positiva.
Domingo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Is very professional and helpful. I been attending my appointment and my way of life been improving a 100% percent.
JARLINSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was extremely friendly, and very nice. They attended all their patience very quickly and it was an over all amazing experience.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Tengo ya varios años con el Dr. Guillen y me siento excelente, nuca eh tenido una queja y todo su equipo de trabajo son excelente las muchachas siempre son bien amable y me ayudan en todo. Le recomiendo a cualquier personal hay doctor Guillen.
Indhira Zahira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
exelente, buen servicio. muy buen doctor. tanto el como su personal complete
Nilsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
El trato del doctor y el personal es excelente. I love this doctor
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
En la oficina simpre me brindan un excelente servicio medico y me ayudan en todo, tambien me ayudan con las citas de los especialista y el doctor Guillen siempre esta disponible.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Siempre que voy a toda mis cita salgo bien satisfecha con el doctor y sus trabajadora son siempre bien amable y tratan de ayudarme en todo lo que necesito. El doctor siempre me explica todo sobre mi salud.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare