Rafael A. Guillen, MD, FACP

Internal Medicine located in Bronx, NY

171 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael A. Guillen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Guillen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
AMY F.
Submitted 05/17/19
I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH DR. GUILLEN, VERY INFORMATIVE AND DOWN TO EARTH. MAKES YOU FEEL REALLY COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF IS AMAZING AND THERE'S NOT MUCH WAIT TIME. I AM SO GLAD THAT I CHANGED TO THIS OFFICE AND DOCTOR. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
ISABEL R.
Submitted 05/10/19
The office is very clean and nice staff, doctor is very polite
ALEXIS A.
Submitted 05/10/19
PROMPT AND FRIENDLY ALWAYS.
LISAIRA S.
Submitted 05/09/19
DR GUILLEN AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY ATTENTIVE
DAQUAN W.
Submitted 05/09/19
HE IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! HE GETS YOU IN AND OUT BEEN COMING TO HIME FOR 5 YEARS AND HE'S NEVER OVER BOOK A WONDERFUL PLACE TO KEEP ME HEALTHY
Angel M.
Submitted 05/09/19
What can I say other than I love this group. I am treated with great care and respect.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor. Highly Recommend him and his facility. The receptionist and the nurses give great service. Very comfortable to confide and rapid medical concerns. Thank You
SUILAN J.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was an amazing experience with Dr.Rafael Guillen. Very caring, understanding and heartwarming.
LUIS J.
Submitted 04/05/19
IT WAS GOOD
ENRIQUE P.
Submitted 04/04/19
good
JONATHAN J.
Submitted 03/29/19
GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF. ALWAYS AVAILABLE IF NOT IN THE OFFICE CAN TEXT CALL AND WILL RESPOND. AND THEY WONT HAVE YOU WAITING PAST YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME TO SEE YOU.
Raychelle C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Lovely doctor, very informative & very easy to talk to. Was recommended by my family & don't regret becoming Dr.Rafael Guillen's patient one bit!
Ricardo G.
Submitted 03/01/19
My doctor the best he been my doctor since 2004 and gave me life since then love him
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Guillen and his staff are very professional. overall the clinic is great enviroment.
Valentin S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Finally a Doctor who cares about your wellbeing. Excellent courteous service from the staff as well.
Olga Z.
Submitted 02/08/19
great customer service and top of the line medical service
Enid A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, the wait time was a little too long.
Mariel G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Organizados, rapidos y eficientes
Martha Y.
Submitted 02/07/19
its been a great experience coming here the staff is very kind and friendly and the doctor is great
What we offer

Services

Insurance Coverage

Medical insurance representative visits the office weekly to help patients enroll in a plan if they do not have one. Please contact us to find out when an Insurance representative will be available in practice.

Affinity Health Plan
AlphaCare
Amerigroup / Healthplus
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
HealthFirst
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford Freedom
United Healthcare
Location
Rafael Guillen, MD
800 Grand Concourse, Suite #5
Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 347-696-7592
Fax: 718-401-2322
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-696-7592